Musical Performances 2020–2021

Fri, October 9, 2020

Sun, October 18, 2020

Online See map

Sat, December 12, 2020 to Sun, January 31, 2021

Wed, December 16, 2020

Thu, December 17, 2020

Fri, December 18, 2020

Mon, December 21, 2020

Tue, December 22, 2020

Mon, January 4, 2021

Wed, January 27, 2021

Thu, March 25, 2021

Wed, March 31, 2021

Fri, April 2, 2021

Sun, April 4, 2021

Fri, April 9, 2021

Tue, April 13, 2021

Sprague Memorial Hall, Morse Recital Hall See map

Sun, April 18, 2021

Mon, April 19, 2021

Sprague Memorial Hall, Morse Recital Hall See map

Thu, April 22, 2021

Sat, April 24, 2021

Mon, April 26, 2021

Thu, April 29, 2021

Sat, May 1, 2021

Sun, May 2, 2021

Mon, May 3, 2021

Sprague Memorial Hall, Morse Recital Hall See map

Tue, May 4, 2021

Thu, May 6, 2021

Sprague Memorial Hall, Morse Recital Hall See map

Fri, May 7, 2021

Sat, May 8, 2021

Fri, May 14, 2021

Fri, May 21, 2021