Yale Camerata 2023–2024

Tue, August 29, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, August 30, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, August 31, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, September 1, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, September 2, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, October 14, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, December 2, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 11, 2024

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, April 3, 2024

Sun, April 7, 2024

Sun, May 5, 2024

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511