ISM Events

Enter key words to search past and upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Mon, September 20, 2021

Fri, September 24, 2021

Marquand Chapel
Online (); Live in Marquand Chapel for ISM and YDS Community See map
409 Prospect St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, September 30, 2021

Fri, October 8, 2021

Sun, October 10, 2021

Fri, October 15, 2021

Masaaki Suzuki
Online () See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, October 21, 2021

Thu, November 4, 2021

Sun, November 7, 2021

David Hill
Online () See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, November 8, 2021

mosaic
Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, November 12, 2021

Sun, November 14, 2021

Online () See map
409 Prospect St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, November 15, 2021

decorative
Online () See map

Wed, November 17, 2021

Dwight Chapel See map
67 High St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, December 1, 2021

Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, December 3, 2021

Sat, December 4, 2021

Gabriel Crouch
Online () See map
409 Prospect St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, December 8, 2021

Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, December 11, 2021

Online () See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511