ISM Events

Enter key words to search past and upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 28, 2023

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, March 30, 2023

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, April 11, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, April 12, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, April 14, 2023

Sun, April 16, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, April 17, 2023

Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, April 19, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, April 22, 2023

Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, April 23, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, April 30, 2023

Woolsey Hall See map
500 College
New Haven, CT 06520

Mon, June 12, 2023 to Thu, June 15, 2023

Maurice R. Greenberg Conference Center (GBCC) See map
391 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511