ISM Events

Enter key words to search past and upcoming events

Ongoing Events

September 4, 2019 to December 13, 2019
Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Upcoming Events

Sat, February 8, 2020

Trinity Lutheran Church See map
292 Orange Street
New Haven, CT 06510

Sun, February 9, 2020

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, February 10, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, February 18, 2020

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, February 20, 2020

William L. Harkness Hall (WLH ), Sudler Hall See map
100 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 23, 2020

Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020

Sheffield-Sterling-Strathcona Hall (SSS) See map
1 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
The Bach Choir
Woolsey Hall See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020 to Sat, March 14, 2020

Sun, March 22, 2020

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, March 23, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, March 26, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, March 27, 2020

Christ Church (CHRIST) See map
84 Broadway
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 29, 2020

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, April 4, 2020

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, April 5, 2020

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, April 6, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, April 7, 2020

Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511