ISM Events

Enter key words to search past and upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 10, 2023

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, February 11, 2023

Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 12, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, February 13, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 19, 2023

Woolsey Hall See map
500 College
New Haven, CT 06520

Fri, February 24, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 26, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, March 1, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 5, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, March 6, 2023

Institute of Sacred Music, Miller Hall See map
406 Prospect
New Haven
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, March 10, 2023

Mon, March 27, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, March 28, 2023

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, March 30, 2023

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, April 1, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, April 11, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, April 12, 2023

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, April 14, 2023

Sun, April 16, 2023

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511