Guest Artists & Special Events 2019-2020

Wed, September 4, 2019 to Fri, December 13, 2019

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Wed, September 4, 2019

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, September 5, 2019

Hendrie Hall/Adams Center (HEN), Rossi Glee Club Room (201) See map
165 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, September 9, 2019

Trinity Church on the Green (TCG) See map
230 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, September 24, 2019

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, September 27, 2019

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, October 3, 2019

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), N100 (Great Hall) See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, October 17, 2019

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, October 21, 2019

Hendrie Hall/Adams Center (HEN), Rossi Glee Club Room (201) See map
165 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, October 26, 2019

Henry R. Luce Hall (LUCE ), 101 (Auditorium) See map
34 Hillhouse Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, November 1, 2019

Whitney Humanities Center (WALL53), Auditorium See map
53 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, November 8, 2019

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, November 15, 2019

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, November 21, 2019

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, December 7, 2019

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, January 18, 2020

Henry R. Luce Hall (LUCE ), 101 (Auditorium) See map
34 Hillhouse Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, February 1, 2020

Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, February 8, 2020

William L. Harkness Hall – Sudler Hall See map
100 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020

Sheffield-Sterling-Strathcona Hall (SSS) See map
1 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
The Bach Choir
Woolsey Hall See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020 to Sat, March 14, 2020