All

Bel Ben Mamoun's picture Bel Ben Mamoun
lrb46@yale.edu
C.E. Aaron's picture C.E. Aaron
M.A.R. religion & music '22
c.e.aaron@yale.edu
Glenn Seven Allen's picture Glenn Seven Allen
Lecturer in Drama
Glenn.allen@yale.edu
Awet Andemicael's picture Awet Andemicael
Associate Dean of Marquand Chapel Assistant Professor (adjunct) of Theology
awet.andemicael@yale.edu
Christina Baik
christina.baik@yale.edu
Felicia Barber's picture Felicia Barber
Associate Professor (adjunct) of Choral Conducting
felicia.barber@yale.edu
Caleb Bennetch
caleb.bennetch@yale.edu
Teresa Berger's picture Teresa Berger
Thomas E. Golden, Jr. Professor of Sacred Music and Professor of Divinity
teresa.berger@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5322
Matt Bickett's picture Matt Bickett
M.A.R. theology '22
matt.bickett@yale.edu
Maddie Blonquist's picture Maddie Blonquist
Student Employee
maddie.blonquist@yale.edu
Ben Bond's picture Ben Bond
M.Div. '22
ben.bond@yale.edu
Emily Boring's picture Emily Boring
M.Div. '23
emily.boring@yale.edu
Jeffrey Brillhart's picture Jeffrey Brillhart
Lecturer in Organ Improvisation
jeffrey.brillhart@yale.edu
Marguerite L. Brooks's picture Marguerite L. Brooks
Associate Professor (Adjunct) Emerita of Music
marguerite.brooks@yale.edu
Marguerite L. Brooks's picture Marguerite L. Brooks
Associate Professor (Adjunct) Emerita of Music
marguerite.brooks@yale.edu
Blake Bruchhaus's picture Blake Bruchhaus
M.A.R. liturgical studies '23
blake.bruchhaus@yale.edu
Jon Bullock's picture Jon Bullock
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in ethnomusicology
jon.bullock@yale.edu
Clare Byrne's picture Clare Byrne
M.A.R. religion & music '22
clare.byrne@yale.edu
Simon Carrington's picture Simon Carrington
Professor Emeritus in the Practice of Choral Conducting
simon.carrington@yale.edu
Simon Carrington's picture Simon Carrington
Professor Emeritus in the Practice of Choral Conducting
simon.carrington@yale.edu
EmmaRae Carroll's picture EmmaRae Carroll
M.A.R. liturgical studies '21
emmarae.carroll@yale.edu
Megan Chartrand
megan.chartrand@yale.edu
Fiona Chen's picture Fiona Chen
M.A.R. history of Christianity, '22
fiona.chen@yale.edu
Teddy Cheng's picture Teddy Cheng
M.M. organ '21
teddy.cheng@yale.edu
Carolyn Craig's picture Carolyn Craig
M.M.A. organ, '22
carolyn.craig@yale.edu
Kalvin Cummings's picture Kalvin Cummings
M.A.R. '23
kalvin.cummings@yale.edu
Jake Cunliffe's picture Jake Cunliffe
M.Div. '22
jake.cunliffe@yale.edu
Rondasia Curry's picture Rondasia Curry
ISM Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rondasia.curry@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7252
Örgü Dalgiç's picture Örgü Dalgiç
Lecturer in Religion and Visual Culture
orgu.dalgic@yale.edu
Ryan Darr's picture Ryan Darr
Postdoctoral Fellow
ryan.darr@yale.edu
Eric Donnelly's picture Eric Donnelly
Music in the Black Church Program Coord (Interim)
eric.donnelly@yale.edu
Jeffrey Douma's picture Jeffrey Douma
Professor Adjunct of Choral Conducting and Coordinator of the Program in Choral Conducting
jeffrey.douma@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4136
Alexandra Dreher's picture Alexandra Dreher
M.A.R. religon & music, '22
alexandra.dreher@yale.edu
Abigail Dunn
abigail.dunn@yale.edu
Joseph Dzeda's picture Joseph Dzeda
Associate Curator of Organs
heckski@earthlink.net
Phone: (203) 432-2691
Joshua Ehlebracht's picture Joshua Ehlebracht
M.M. organ '23
joshua.ehlebracht@yale.edu
Rebecca Ehren's picture Rebecca Ehren
M.M. organ '22
rebecca.ehren@yale.edu
Margot Fassler's picture Margot Fassler
Robert S. Tangeman Professor Emerita of Music History
margot.fassler@yale.edu
Margot Fassler's picture Margot Fassler
Robert S. Tangeman Professor Emerita of Music History
margot.fassler@yale.edu
Benjamin Ferriby's picture Benjamin Ferriby
M.M. voice '22
benjamin.ferriby@yale.edu
Kristen Forman's picture Kristen Forman
Executive Assistant to the Director
kristen.forman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9681
Ben Geertz's picture Ben Geertz
Lead Administrator, Institute of Sacred Music
ben.geertz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5188
Bernard Gordillo's picture Bernard Gordillo
Postdoctoral Associate; Lecturer in Christian Music Studies
bernard.gordillo@yale.edu
Bernard Gordillo's picture Bernard Gordillo
Postdoctoral Associate; Lecturer in Christian Music Studies
bernard.gordillo@yale.edu
Eben Graves's picture Eben Graves
Program Manager; Fellows Coordinator
eben.graves@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4434
Moe Graviet's picture Moe Graviet
M.A.R. religion & literature '23
moe.graviet@yale.edu
Elisabeth Gray's picture Elisabeth Gray
M.Div. '23
elisabeth.gray@yale.edu
Jeffrey Grossman's picture Jeffrey Grossman
Lecturer in Music
jeffrey.grossman@yale.edu
A. Nathaniel Gumbs's picture A. Nathaniel Gumbs
Director of Chapel Music
a.nathaniel.gumbs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7243
Ethan Haman's picture Ethan Haman
M.M.A. organ, '23
ethan.haman@yale.edu
Christina Han's picture Christina Han
M.M. voice '23
c.han@yale.edu
Ike Harijanto's picture Ike Harijanto
M.Div. '23
ike.harijanto@yale.edu
Felicity Harley-McGowan's picture Felicity Harley-McGowan
Lecturer
felicity.harley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2482
Website
Madeleine Harris's picture Madeleine Harris
M.Div. '24
madeleine.harris@yale.edu
Peter Hawkins's picture Peter Hawkins
Professor Emeritus of Religion and Literature
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
Emily Helferty's picture Emily Helferty
emily.helferty@yale.edu
Haven Herrin's picture Haven Herrin
M.Div. '22
haven.herrin@yale.edu
David Hill's picture David Hill
Professor Adjunct of Choral Conducting and Principal Conductor of Yale Schola Cantorum
david.n.hill@yale.edu
Website
Madeleine Hutchins's picture Madeleine Hutchins
M.A.R. religion & literature '23
madeleine.hutchins@yale.edu
Bo kyung Blenda Im's picture Bo kyung Blenda Im
ISM Fellow, Lecturer
bokyung.im@yale.edu
Matthew Ingwersen's picture Matthew Ingwersen
M.M. organ '22
matthew.ingwersen@yale.edu
Aric Isaacs's picture Aric Isaacs
Concert Production Assistant
aric.isaacs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9751
Aboud Ishac's picture Aboud Ishac
Research Scholar Lecturer in Liturgical Studies
aboud.ishac@yale.edu
Martin Jean's picture Martin Jean
Professor in the Institute of Sacred Music and of Music and Professor (Adjunct) of Divinity
martin.jean@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9681
Martin Jean's picture Martin Jean
Professor in the Institute of Sacred Music and of Music and Professor (Adjunct) of Divinity
martin.jean@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9681
Ronald Jenkins's picture Ronald Jenkins
Visiting Professor
ronald.jenkins@yale.edu
Qingfan Jiang's picture Qingfan Jiang
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Musicology
qingfan.jiang@yale.edu
Margaret Kearney's picture Margaret Kearney
M.A.R. religion & literature '22
margaret.kearney@yale.edu
Clare Kemmerer's picture Clare Kemmerer
M.A.R. religion & visual art, '22
clare.kemmerer@yale.edu
Noah Klein's picture Noah Klein
M.M. organ '23
noah.klein@yale.edu
Nilaya Knafo's picture Nilaya Knafo
M.A.R. religion & visual arts, '22
nilaya.knafo@yale.edu
Abigail Kromminga's picture Abigail Kromminga
M.A.R. liturgical studies '22
abigail.kromminga@yale.edu
Carolyn Ladd's picture Carolyn Ladd
Lecturer
carolyn.ladd@yale.edu
Isaac Lee's picture Isaac Lee
M.M.A. organ '23
isaac.lee@yale.edu
Trisha Lendroth's picture Trisha Lendroth
Assistant Administrator
trisha.lendroth@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8194
Benjamin Lindquist
benjamin.lindquist@yale.edu
Jeremiah Lockwood's picture Jeremiah Lockwood
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
jeremiah.lockwood@yale.edu
Michael Lukin's picture Michael Lukin
M.M. choral conducting '22
michael.lukin@yale.edu
Mattias Lundberg's picture Mattias Lundberg
M.M. choral conducting '23
mattias.lundberg@yale.edu
Caitlin MacGregor's picture Caitlin MacGregor
Senior Administrative Asst Inst of Sacred Music
caitlin.macgregor@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5180
David Mahan's picture David Mahan
Lecturer in Religion and Literature
david.mahan@yale.edu
Vasileios Marinis's picture Vasileios Marinis
Professor of Christian Art and Architecture
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9752
Patrick McGill's picture Patrick McGill
M.M.A. voice '22
patrick.mcgill@yale.edu
Molly McGuire's picture Molly McGuire
M.M. voice '23
molly.mcguire@yale.edu
Terrance McQueen's picture Terrance McQueen
M.Div. '24
terrance.mcqueen@yale.edu
Mark Miller's picture Mark Miller
Lecturer in Sacred Music
mark.a.miller@yale.edu
Walden Moore's picture Walden Moore
Lecturer Adjunct in Organ
walden.moore@yale.edu
Sydney Mukasa's picture Sydney Mukasa
M.M. choral conducting '22
sydney.mukasa@yale.edu
Thomas Murray's picture Thomas Murray
Professor Emeritus in the Practice of Organ
thomas.murray@yale.edu
Thomas Murray's picture Thomas Murray
Professor Emeritus in the Practice of Organ
thomas.murray@yale.edu
Tomoko Nakayama's picture Tomoko Nakayama
Lecturer in Music
tomoko.nakayama@yale.edu
Jackie Nappi's picture Jackie Nappi
M.M. organ '23
jackie.nappi@yale.edu
Carla Neuss's picture Carla Neuss
Postdoctoral Associate
carla.neuss@yale.edu
Carla Neuss's picture Carla Neuss
Postdoctoral Associate
carla.neuss@yale.edu
Matthew Newhouse's picture Matthew Newhouse
M.M. Voice '23
matthew.newhouse@yale.edu
Meredith Noorda's picture Meredith Noorda
M.A.R. religion & visual art '23
meredith.noorda@yale.edu
James O'Donnell's picture James O'Donnell
Professor in the Practice of Organ and Sacred Music
james.a.odonnell@yale.edu
Catalina Ospina's picture Catalina Ospina
Postgraduate Associate pending degree
catalina.ospina@yale.edu
Amanda Patrick's picture Amanda Patrick
Marketing & Communications Manager
amanda.patrick@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432 3222
Manuel Piazza's picture Manuel Piazza
M.M organ '22
manuel.piazza@yale.edu
Jane Potthast's picture Jane Potthast
Professional School Student
jane.potthast@yale.edu
Marika Proctor's picture Marika Proctor
M.A.R. '23
marika.proctor@yale.edu
Sally Promey's picture Sally Promey
Prof. of Religion and Visual Culture, Prof. of American Studies and Religious Studies, Director of the Center for the Study of Material and Visual Cultures of Religion (on leave, spring 2021)
sally.promey@yale.edu
Sachin Ramabhadran's picture Sachin Ramabhadran
Technical A/V Media Coordinator
sachin.ramabhadran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8251
Markus Rathey's picture Markus Rathey
Robert S. Tangeman Professor of Musicology and Theory
markus.rathey@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9428
Matthew Reese's picture Matthew Reese
M.Div., '24
matthew.reese@yale.edu
Ryan Rogers's picture Ryan Rogers
M.M choral conducting, '23
r.rogers@yale.edu
Mark Roosien's picture Mark Roosien
Admissions Coordinator; Lecturer in Liturgical Studies
mark.roosien@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9753
Mark Roosien's picture Mark Roosien
Admissions Coordinator; Lecturer in Liturgical Studies
mark.roosien@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9753
Melanie Ross's picture Melanie Ross
Associate Professor of Liturgical Studies with tenure
melanie.ross@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4818
Elizabeth Santamaria's picture Elizabeth Santamaria
Financial Assistant
elizabeth.santamaria@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7244
Kyler Schubkegel's picture Kyler Schubkegel
M.A.R. religion & literature '21
kyler.schubkegel@yale.edu
Vienna Scott's picture Vienna Scott
M.A.R. religion & literature '23
vienna.scott@yale.edu
Elizabeth Searcy's picture Elizabeth Searcy
M.Div. '22
elizabeth.searcy@yale.edu
Braxton Shelley's picture Braxton Shelley
Associate Professor of Music, of Sacred Music, and of Divinity; Director of the Interdisciplinary Program in Music and the Black Church
braxton.shelley@yale.edu
Jenny Smith's picture Jenny Smith
M.A.R. liturgical studies '22
jenny.smith@yale.edu
Bryan Spinks's picture Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor Emeritus of Liturgical Studies and Pastoral Theology
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
Bryan Spinks's picture Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor Emeritus of Liturgical Studies and Pastoral Theology
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
Christy Stang's picture Christy Stang
M.Div. '22
christy.stang@yale.edu
Deborah Stephens's picture Deborah Stephens
M.M. voice '22
deborah.stephens@yale.edu
Caesar Storlazzi's picture Caesar Storlazzi
Director of Financial Aid
caesar.storlazzi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0371
Masaaki Suzuki's picture Masaaki Suzuki
Artist in Residence; Principal Guest Conductor, Yale Schola Cantorum
masaaki.suzuki@yale.edu
Jared Swope's picture Jared Swope
M.M. voice '23
jared.swope@yale.edu
James Taylor's picture James Taylor
Professor in the Practice of Voice and Coordinator of the Program in Voice: Early Music, Oratorio, and Chamber Ensemble
jimmy.taylor@yale.edu
Carole Terry's picture Carole Terry
Visiting Professor of Organ
carole.terry@yale.edu
Nicholas Thompson-Allen's picture Nicholas Thompson-Allen
Associate Curator of Organs
rolienbit@juno.com
Phone: (203) 432-2691
Nico Tjoelker's picture Nico Tjoelker
M.M. organ, '23
nico.tjoelker@yale.edu
Maura Tuffy's picture Maura Tuffy
M.M.A. choral conducting '22
maura.tuffy@yale.edu
William Tuttle's picture William Tuttle
Interim Sr. Administrative Assistant
william.tuttle@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5180
Nyoman Usadhi's picture Nyoman Usadhi
Professional School Student
nyoman.usadhi@yale.edu
Christine Veillon's picture Christine Veillon
M.Div. '23
christine.veillon@yale.edu
Raymond Vogel's picture Raymond Vogel
ISM Events Assistant
raymond.vogel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4320
Carey Wallace's picture Carey Wallace
M.A.R. '23
carey.wallace@yale.edu
Tommy Watson's picture Tommy Watson
M.Div.'24
tommy.watson@yale.edu
Nate Widelitz's picture Nate Widelitz
D.M.A. choral conducting, '26
nate.widelitz@yale.edu
Christian Wiman's picture Christian Wiman
Clement-Muehl Professor of Communication Arts
christian.wiman@yale.edu
Mengfei Xu's picture Mengfei Xu
M.M. organ '23
mengfei.xu@yale.edu
Gloria Yin's picture Gloria Yin
M.M. choral conducting '22
gloria.yin@yale.edu
Yiran Zhao's picture Yiran Zhao
M.M. choral conducting '23
yiran.zhao@yale.edu