ISM Events

Enter key words to search past and upcoming events

Ongoing Events

February 19, 2020 to June 26, 2020
Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Upcoming Events

Sat, February 22, 2020

Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, February 23, 2020

Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020

Sheffield-Sterling-Strathcona Hall (SSS) See map
1 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Belshazzar's feast image
Woolsey Hall See map
500 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 8, 2020 to Sat, March 14, 2020

Sun, March 22, 2020

Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, March 23, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Thu, March 26, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, March 27, 2020

Christ Church (CHRIST) See map
84 Broadway
New Haven, CT 06511
Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, March 28, 2020

Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Dwight Hall (DW) See map
67 High Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Sprague Memorial Hall (SMH ), Morse Recital Hall See map
470 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, March 29, 2020

Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Fri, April 3, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sat, April 4, 2020

artwork with musicians
Sterling Divinity Quadrangle (SDQ ), Marquand Chapel See map
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Sun, April 5, 2020

Elijah artwork
Woolsey Hall (WOOL) See map
500 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mon, April 6, 2020

Miller Hall (PROS406) See map
406 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tue, April 7, 2020

Battell Chapel (BATTELL) See map
400 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511